Adorable Kitty Still Needs Home!

Dropped off one of my kitties, Ringo, with his new family today.  It was so sad to give him up, but the family seems wonderful and I think he will be just fine there.  That leaves me with one cat, Lucy (I know I know, a boy cat named Lucy), who I am still looking for a home for.  Here’s the text of the ad from Craigslist. You can find the full ad, with pictures, here. PLEASE share this post with anyone who might be looking for a cat. He is so sweet and loves people!

********************

I am moving overseas for work in a few weeks and need to find someone to adopt my cuddly, loving, friendly cat. He is 3.5 years old, short-haired gray and white, male (neutered), and on the big side (18 lbs–he’s on a diet!) I have had him since he was 6 weeks old and I am heartbroken that I can’t take him with me when I move, but I’m hoping to find a caring person or family who would like a furry new member!

He is usually very calm. He likes nothing better than to curl up on your lap and purr or be petted; he just loves attention! He’s good with kids and warms up to strangers quickly. He has gotten along well with other cats (after a few days to adjust) and while he’s never met a dog, I think he would do fine with that also.

He is up to date on all of his shots and has had no medical problems. If you adopt him I am happy to provide his litter box, food and water bowls, some litter and food, a brush, a few toys, and his carrier.

Please consider adopting this kitty! He is a wonderful friend, companion, and cuddler!

Leave a Reply

