I had a baby!

Been a while since I posted here but I wanted to let you know Ben and I welcomed our first child, Noah Benjamin, on October 19, 2011. He arrived a month early weighing 5 pounds and 6 ounces, 19 inches long. He is beautiful and we are so very proud!

20120102-130344.jpg

20120102-130411.jpg

20120102-130429.jpg

2 responses to “I had a baby!

  1. Awwww! He’s so beautiful! Just look at that smile, it has such an effect that I can’t help but smile too.

  2. Your baby boy is amazingly beautiful, I just want to eat him up! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

